CYBER WEEK: 15% OFF EVERYTHING - ENDS SOON!
menu

Contact Us

Please don’t hesitate to contact our various departments below who will be able to assist you with your enquiry. We aim to get back to all emails within 24 hours.

Customer Services, Delivery Questions | Please email customersupport@provizsports.com

Product Exchange/Refunds | Please email returns@provizsports.com

Product or General question | Please email info@provizsports.com (we cannot respond to queries about delivery times for an existing order from this address) 

Retail/Trade enquiries | Please email trade@provizsports.com

Marketing, PR and Partnerships enquiries | Please email marketing@provizsports.com

Distribution/Reseller enquiries | Please email distribution@provizsports.com

Affiliate Marketing enquiries | Please email affiliatemarketing@provizsports.com

Cycling & Running Club enquiries | Please email clubs@provizsports.com

Events Supplies | Please email  events@provizsports.com

Customised Orders |  Please email custom@provizsports.com

Customer Services / Sales Hotline 

+44 (0) 1425 204 445 (open Monday-Friday 9am-5pm GMT and closed at weekends and bank holidays)

Returns Address

Proviz
C/O I-fulfilment
The Runway
Christchurch
Dorset
UK
BH23 4FL